We offer a broad range of day trips ranging from Market Days to Festivals and family days out. Keep checking this page as we regularly update it with new Day Trips.

By 'liking us' on Facebook, you will see any additional trips we offer. Alternatively, send us your e-mail address and we will add you to our database to receive regular news updates from us.

Click here to take a look at our Day Trip Pick-Up Points page to see which locations we use on a regular basis.

To book a Day Trip please call us on 01744 359022

Here are the Day Trips Planned in 2022:   

May

Sunday 22nd May - Scarborough, £27 Adults  £24 Children

 

June

Sunday 12th June - Bala & Barmouth, £27 per person

Saturday 25th June - Scarborough Armed Forces Day, £27 Adults  £24 Children

                  

July

Sunday 3rd July - Crich Tramway Museum - Classic Motorcycles Event, £45 Adults  £35 Children

Sunday 3rd July - Whitby, £27 Adults  £24 Children

Sunday 10th July - Southport Air Show, £20 Adults  £17 Children

Sunday 17th July - Llandudno, £25 Adults  £22 Children

 

August

Cotswolds Day Trip  - Sunday 7th August, £30 Adults  £27 Children

North Cumbria Explorer - Sunday 7th August - Visits to Whitehaven, Workington & Maryport, £27 Adults  £24 Children

Whitby Regatta – Saturday 13th August - With yacht and rowing races along the East Yorkshire coast, £27 Adults  £24 Children

A Day in Edinburgh – Saturday 20th August - A full day in Edinburgh with an early start & later return – plenty of stops on the journey!, £40 per person

Antiques Road Trip and Farmers Market (Nantwich) – Saturday 27th August - Visit Dagfield’s Antiques centre to discover a bargain as well as the fabulous Nantwich Farmers Market, £27 per person

Beamish Living Museum – Sunday 28th August - Spend a full day at the amazing Beamish Living Museum & travel back in time!, £45 Adults  £43 OAP’s  £40 Children

A Day in Lincoln – Sunday 28th August - Spend the day in this city rich in history and glorious architecture!, £30 Adults  £27 Children

 

September

A Day in Shrewsbury  - Sunday 4th September - Spend a day exploring the streets, the castle and the abbey in this medieval market town, £28 Adults  £25 Children

Portmeirion - Sunday 11th September - Explore the stunning Italian Village built by Sir Clough Williams-Ellis between 1925 and 1975, £45 Adults  £43 OAP’s  £40 Children 

Chatsworth House & Bakewell - Sunday 25th September - Learn about the lives of the Dukes of Devonshire and their families, £45 Adults  £43 OAP’s  £40 Children

 

*Child prices apply to 16 years and over

For a copy of the Day Trip list, please call our office on 01744 359022